Active Registered Voters
  • as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:

 
2024 PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY
 
March 19, 2024

 

Early Voting

 From March 9, 2024 to March 16, 2024
8:00 am to 5:00 pm (ET)
7:00 am to 4:00 pm (CT)

 

Locations
Gulf County Supervisor of Elections Office
401 Long Avenue, Port St Joe, FL
 
Charles Whitehead Public Library
314 North Second Street, Wewahitchka, FL
 
Secure Ballot Intake Stations available at each location
during early voting.
 
Election Day

 Polls are open from 7:00 am to 7:00 pm (ET)
6:00 am to 6:00 pm (CT)

Voting Locations
Assigned polling place
Secure Ballot Intake Stations not available on Election Day
 
Last Day to Register to Vote
February 20, 2024 At The Gulf County Supervisor of Elections Office

(Until 4:00 PM ET or Online at www.votegulf.gov until 12 Midnight)

  

LEGAL NOTICE
 
NOTICE OF LOGIC AND ACCURACY TEST
2024 PRESIDENTAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION
MARCH 19, 2024
GULF COUNTY, FLORIDA
 

The Logic and Accuracy test for the DS200 Tabulation System and the Expressvote Touch Screen to be used for the March 19, 2024 Presidental Preference Primary Election will be held at the Gulf County Supervisor of Elections Office, 401 Long Avenue, Port St Joe, FL on February 28, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET.

This event is open to the general public.  For questions or information you may contact the Supervisor of Elections office at 850.229.6117. 

John M. Hanlon
Supervisor of Elections
Gulf County, Florida

 

Check your vote-by-mail status